REIMAGINED ONLINE NORTHEAST REGION

WELCOME TO MODERN PROPHETIC REIMAGINED ONLINE - NORTH EAST REGION!

Friday September 25, 2020 2:30pm – 7:00pm PST (5:30pm -10:00pm EST)

  • Q&A Session 
  • 2 Main Teaching Sessions 
  • Prayer and Blessing
  • Personal and Regional Words as led over participants 

PRE-SEMINAR PROPHETIC PRAYER

FAMILY  – 3:30PM -4:30PM EST (12:30PM – 1:30PM PST)PROVISION AND MARKETPLACE – 3:30PM – 4:30PM EST (12:30PM – 1:30PM PST) 

DESTINY –  4:30PM – 5:30PM EST (1:30PM – 2:30PM PST)

FAMILY

PROVISION AND MARKETPLACE

DESTINY

KINGDOM BUSINESS TALKS 

EXCLUSIVE TEACHING CONTENT WITH SHAWN BOLZ AND BOB HASSON 

General tickets: $19

Question and Answer Session

2 Main Teaching Sessions

One month FREE on our All-in-One Online Platform ($14 value)

Ministry Time where Shawn releases words as led

BONUS: PRE SEMINAR PROPHETIC PRAYER VIA ZOOM. JOIN OUR INCREDIBLE PROPHETIC MINISTRY TEAM FOR 3 DIFFERENT PRAYER SESSIONS!

BONUS: KINGDOM BUSINESS VIDEOS WITH SHAWN BOLZ AND BOB HASSON 

 

Premium Tickets: $49 (BEST VALUE)

*PHYSICAL RESOURCES WILL NOT BE SHIPPED OUTSIDE OF THE USA 

2 Main Teaching Sessions

Question & Answer Session

Ministry Time with words released as led

God Secrets Workbook ($19.95 value) – Enter Shipping Address at Check-out 

Prophetic 101 E-course Card ($49 Value)

One month FREE on our All-in-One Online Platform ($14 value)

BONUS: PRE SEMINAR PROPHETIC PRAYER VIA ZOOM. JOIN OUR INCREDIBLE PROPHETIC MINISTRY TEAM FOR 3 DIFFERENT PRAYER SESSIONS!

PLEASE ENTER IN YOUR SHIPPING ADDRESS AT TIME OF CHECK OUT TO RECEIVE YOUR MATERIALS

COMES WITH A FREE MONTH TO OUR ALL IN ONE ONLINE PLATFORM WHICH INCLUDES ALL OUR ONLINE E-COURSES, WEBINARS, EXCLUSIVE MEDIA, AND BONUS CONTENT! YOU WILL RECEIVE AN EMAIL WITH IMMEDIATE ACCESS FOLLOWING YOUR REGISTRATION FOR THIS EVENT! 

↓↓↓

Our brand new BOLZ MINISTRIES APP is now available via the Apple app store and Google Play for Android! Join us on the APP to find all of our podcasts, episodes, blogs and more all in one place! We hope you will join us on the BOLZ MINISTRIES APP for this conveneint all-in-one experience! 

25 % OFF ALL BOOKS WITH CODE: REIMAGINED2020